Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Shumaker

Stacy Shumaker

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Shumaker
"We are so happy with the State Farm Agency. Our representative, Dawson, was so easy to work with, quick to respond, and professional! We were able to get an incredible savings on our auto insurance by switching to BBeck SF. Thanks!"
Profile photo of hope menard

hope menard

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hope menard
"Dawson was awesome! Helped us save a ton of money on our auto insurance!"
Profile photo of jana gautreaux

jana gautreaux

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jana gautreaux
"Dawson was awesome!! I am extremely busy. Very, very busy, and Dawson patiently provided information and waited for it to be convenient for me to review in detail. First time I have changed insurances since the 1980s. Very knowledgeable. Good job!"
Profile photo of daniel russell

daniel russell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel russell
"Even though I didn’t chose them as my carrier due to the area I live in. This team was extremely helpful, personal, professional and informative. Highly recommend for anyone in the area"
Profile photo of Toni Mobley

Toni Mobley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Mobley
"Great customer service. Thanks Emily for always answering my questions. Emily is always sweet and informative."
Profile photo of Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Collins
"I was referred to State Farm by a family member. He suggested that l ask for insurance agent, Dawson. He was incredibly informative, detailed & knowledgeable on the types of insurance l needed. He was amazing to work with. He’s a rare blessing that l will definitely refer to others. Wishing & praying for his continued success as he moves forward in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Princess Bluever

Princess Bluever

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Bluever
"Dawson was very informative and committed to getting me the best coverage at the best rate. I’ve never had a company put my needs above their own until now. I look forward to being a long time customer!"
Profile photo of Jenee Calais

Jenee Calais

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenee Calais
"The staff and experiences I've had with this branch have been absolutely amazing!!!! They've helped me and my husband save money, and we will forever be grateful!!! An awesome team, I highly recommend using them!!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Stelly

Peggy Stelly

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Stelly
"Personable and available to answer any questions that you may need. Amazing customer service. I have my home and automobile insured with Allstate Bradley Beck-State Farm. My agent Josh is friendly and informative. Thank you Josh"
Profile photo of Paul Walters

Paul Walters

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Walters
"We were having problems with a vehicle claim. Went to our agent. Sarah and Emily were very helpful and resolved the issues. We haven't had this quality of help from any other insurance company. Sarah has her act together!"
Profile photo of cyndi benoit

cyndi benoit

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cyndi benoit
"Very professional and very helpful. Made you feel like they care. Great service. 👍"
Profile photo of Dwayne Bergeron

Dwayne Bergeron

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Bergeron
"Emily S. was a great help getting set up for Safe Driving. Very professional and handled all my questions extremely fast. Awesome staff"
Profile photo of Jacques Breaux

Jacques Breaux

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Breaux
"Excellent experience with Emily handling my policy and making the necessary changes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Bodin

Gabrielle Bodin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Bodin
"When the insurance on our home became too expensive, my husband and I decided to shop around. We shopped around, including calling Dawson from Bradley Beck State Farm. He had stayed in touch offering to provide quotes for the last couple of years. I decided to call him and he gave us a great deal and was very pleasant and professional to work with. I'd highly recommend contacting Dawson at Bradley Beck State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dana Fontenot

Dana Fontenot

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Fontenot
"Emily was so nice, patient and extremely helpful with all my questions that I had about my insurance! I highly recommend Emily and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Crystal Crosby

Crystal Crosby

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Crosby
"The minute you step into the stunning Bradley Beck Insurance office, you can sense the professionalism. Recently we changed our businesses auto account to State Farm because of their competitive rates and great customer service. A shout out to Dawson C for the friendly, efficient way he handled our account. The process was so smooth. Looking forward to continued business with this team!"
Profile photo of Daniel M

Daniel M

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel M
"Go to any other state farm."
Profile photo of Taylor Arceneaux

Taylor Arceneaux

May 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Arceneaux
"Worst office ever. Very rude and unhelpful. I’ve recently switched to Michael Smith’s office and the customer service is absolutely amazing! There’s no comparison."
Profile photo of christopher perry

christopher perry

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher perry
"Sara was extremely helpful with an issue that occurred and it wasn't even a State Farm issue! Friendly staff and service with a smile"
Profile photo of kevin domingue

kevin domingue

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin domingue
"So helpful and hardworking when I had a surgery and needed time to pay my bill. Over the top service!"
Profile photo of Alex Miller

Alex Miller

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Miller
"Best company ever. The staff has been incredible over the past few years. They are respectful, efficient, transparent and honest. I made the switch after 16 years of being with a terrible company. I’ll dig my heels in the sand with these guys. They have consistently been great."
Profile photo of John Abraham

John Abraham

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Abraham
"Very professional and helpful. Explained everything in detail. Thanks Jeremy"
Profile photo of Tiffany Travis

Tiffany Travis

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Travis
"Thank you so very much, always great working with you all!"
Profile photo of Faymous Josh

Faymous Josh

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faymous Josh
"Working with Jeremy was hands down the best experience I have ever had working with an insurance agent. Will definitely be recommending him to anyone and everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Molli Dugas

Molli Dugas

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molli Dugas
"Very appreciative and extremely pleased with our experience. Jeremy was very professional and knowledgeable and worked with me to get the coverage we wanted at a great rate."