Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Beck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradley Beck

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Pressley

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and personable. I sought out quotes from many insurance providers but none of them came close to giving me the quality of service that Jeremy did. Not only did he provide the lowest rate, he made me feel reassured that he and his team will be there when needed. A+ I’m looking forward to keeping y’all as my (future) family’s provider!"

Kolbe Delahoussaye

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great company to deal with. They are very helpful and have great service. And they have the best prices that I've ever had in years. Shout out to Jousha! He's the man."

Coe Pate

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly an informative staff. I personally deal with Chase Diagle, who is a very outstanding agent! Would definitely refer friends and family to this branch. Ask for Chase and tell him Coe sent you, an I promise, he'll take care of you!"

juan raymundo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently got auto insurance here and I am glad I chose this place. Dawson made sure that I was taken care of and was very helpful and polite. Great place and great staff, Dawson went above and beyond!"

Stephan Stoute

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My homeowner's insurance was recently dropped by another company, and I was not notified. I contacted State Farm, and they were quickly able to provide coverage. Thanks to the staff for being so efficient."
Profile photo of Vivian Chicola

Vivian Chicola

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase Daigle at State Farm Office representative is the best helpful friendly professional best service 😊👍"

D Mouton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Arenibas is the best agent I have encountered. Our homeowners insurance company went out of business. He worked after hours and went to his office on a weekend, just to make sure our coverage didn’t lapse. He is the absolute best!"

Celeste Stoute

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I just recently insured our 5 autos with Bradley Beck State Farm. We are extremely satisfied with the courteous, friendly, and professional staff."

Anthony Rohr

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaina is the best agent in this office, she was every polite, & nice, & listen to everything I had to say, & Alaina saved the company a client, I think she should be rewarded for a job Well Done! I would recommend Alaina & State Farm to anyone!"

Jacoty Potier

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Bradley Beck’s office for both my car insurance and for my notary bond insurance and they have been extremely helpful in both regards. Alaina has been my go to person and is consistently available and prompt with my quotes, policy changes, and everything in between. Highly recommend!"

Tiffany Romero

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Bradley Beck State Farm for years and It’s always been a pleasant experience. Alaina goes above and beyond to help with any questions I’ve had! In the highly confusing world of insurance they really do go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of!"

Nathan thompson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Excellent customer service, always go above and beyond have recommended to all my friends and family"

Shar' Del

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is always sweet and very helpful !! Anyone at the office is amazing to deal with. When Josh is out they are more than happy to take payment or help with whatever you need"

John Hebert

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service received from this agency. I am very pleased"

Meagan Faulk

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely one of the best agents in the Lafayette area! If you are looking for financial services, auto, home or life insurance, Bradley is your guy! He is amazing for sure!"

Thomas Zila

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of speaking with both Ms. Amy Begnaud and Ms. Anne Guillory. Both ladies were extremely knowledgeable and very personable! There was no question they were not able to answer fully. One would be hard pressed to find better customer service anywhere!"

Chasity Savage

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Very good service!"

Jif

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna here is the best agent I’ve had! Switching policies very simple and always quick."

Raven George

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional & helpful. Great customer service skills"

Brittney Tomlin

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Alaina at her office and was also introduced to most of the staff. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and like family. They also made the process quick and easy while making sure I understood everything! This is truly a one of a kind State Farm!"

David Domec

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Bradley’s office since 2013 and have always gotten exceptional service."

Terry Phillips

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best change I made when came to state farm the service is awesome Alaina is very professional and also kind and friendly"

Taylor Sykes

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and excellent customer service. Alaina has been great, adding and changing policies to best fit my needs! Recommend them to anyone."

Ali Lambert

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with state farm"

Kelly Hanley

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely nice and helpful!"